Skip Navigation

Knights Athletics

Renaissance Academy Charter School

Menu

Knights Athletics

Renaissance Academy Charter School

Knights Athletics

Renaissance Academy Charter School

Coaches Directory


Fall Sports: 

VARSITY FOOTBALL: 

Head Coach:  Harold Smith, harold.smith@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  Maurice Moon, maurice.moon@rak12.org

VARSITY BOYS SOCCER:

Head Coach:  Nicholas Spillane, nicholas.spillane@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  Chad Qureshi, chad.qureshi@rak12.org

VARSITY GIRLS SOCCER: 

Head Coach:  Heather Rinker, heather.rinker@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  Samantha Bahr, sambahr10@gmail.com

VARSITY/JV GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:

Head Coach:  Tom Landmesser, ravbcoach@gmail.com

Asst. Coach:  Lauren Gregory, lauren.gregory@rak12.org

VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY: 

Head Coach:  Lindsey Engler, lindsey.engler@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  Ron Confino, ron.confino@rak12.org

VARSITY BOYS GOLF:

Head Coach:  Jordan Miller, jordan.miller@rak12.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS SOCCER: 

Head Coach:  Brian Kelly, brian.kelly@rak12.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER:

Head Coach:  Kelly Waser, kelly.waser@rak12.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:

Head Coach:  Anna Moretti, annamarie.moretti@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  TBD

MIDDLE SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY: 

Head Coach:  Kaitlyn Mendenhall, kaitlyn.mendenhall@rak12.org

FALL/WINTER CHEERLEADING (FOOTBALL/BASKETBALL):

Head Coach:  Naomi Siedlecki, naomi.siedlecki@rak12.org

 

Winter Sports:  Head Coaches

VARSITY/JV BOYS BASKETBALL: 

Head Coach:  Maurice Moon, maurice.moon@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  TBD

VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL: 

Head Coach:  Chris Corcoran, cccorcoran@verizon.net

Asst. Coach:  TBD

VARSITY COED BOWLING:

Head Coach:  TBD

MIDDLE SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL:

Head Coach:  TBD

Asst. Coach:  TBD

MIDDLE SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL:

Head Coach:  Megan Callahan, megan.callahan@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  Mary Fosnocht, mary.fosnocht@rak12.org

 

Spring Sports:  Head Coaches

VARSITY BASEBALL: 

Head Coach:  Tyler Groff, tyler.groff@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  TBD

VARSITY SOFTBALL:

Head Coach:  Virginia Albany, virginia.albany@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  Jonathan Hinkle, jonathan.hinkle@rak12.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL BASEBALL: 

Head Coach:  Christian Klemp, christian.klemp@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  Ron Confino, ron.confino@rak12.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL SOFTBALL: 

Head Coach:  Megan Callahan, megan.callahan@rak12.org

Asst. Coach:  Lauren Gregory, lauren.gregory@rak12.org



https://renaissanceacademycspa.bigteams.com